The Teresa Show – #RHONJ

cropped-the_real_housewives_of_new_jersey_season_5_cast.jpg

Photo Credit Bravo TV

The Teresa Show

I often wonder if the cast of the #RHONJ wakes up every morning of filming and says how can I get Teresa into the topic of conversation. After reading a lot of comments and I do mean a lot of comments, some good, some bad, some that utterly do not make sense, and other slamming her family. I finally have come to the conclusion that this show needs a recast of a few cast members. I will let you all draw who should be let go and who should be kept.

rhonjlogo

#RHONJ

The Blog Break Down

It took all of 3 minutes into the show before we had our first reference to Teresa. Then the avalanche started from there. I have often joked with my followers on Twitter that I am surprised that they haven’t blamed, Super Storm Sandy on Teresa. The great crash of the 1920’s stock market, the Lindbergh Baby Kidnapping, and the recent airline crash landing in SF all on Teresa. Come on Andy and crew please let’s move on from this, it’s old and tiresome and sad that the show hasn’t been renamed in honor of the true star, Teresa Gorga Giudice!

Teresa

Teresa we all know how hard this is on you. We also thank you for keeping your commitments and allowing the camera’s still to roll. We also are thankful and grateful for your rising above it all. Now matter what you try to do or not do, your never given credit for it. You tried at the gym with your brother, you tried at dinner with the ladies, when you were hit with Melissa’s friend unloading on you. What I wish Bravo would allow on air, is the shot of you walking away. We understand how upsetting this is on you and your parents and your family. We hope that you get a spin off because you have endured way too much bad, you deserve to be shown in the manner in which your friends see you. You have a great many friends who take to Twitter to speak on your behalf. We love them for that. I relish being an Italian and I relish the fact that Italians are some fabulous people! I love our food, country, and our culture. We are fabulous people who have given the world a lot. I also love the pride I feel when I hear my great last name said, it’s a tongue twister, but it’s my tongue twister of a name. Teresa we all know your a proud mother, wife, daughter, sister, and sister in law, so go do your thing in making your life better! You live a FABULICIOUS LIFE! Is your life easy, I would say no, is your life perfect, again I would say no, but you have done a fabulous job at building your brand!

Melissa

I am also finding it interesting that the friend who was in Melissa wedding is now bad mouthing her. What I wish editing would have shown was Teresa in fact getting up and walking away. But then again, why would they want any good light on Teresa. We’ve seen Penny for the first time this season, I think at a certain point, they need to cut ways with her. I don’t trust her. I also do not like the fact that it was in her salon that Kim D., brought Teresa to get her hair and make up done at. Especially when we have seen Teresa get ready at home for all past events.  Melissa, your sister in law cannot help it if your friends want to confide in her about you. But that doesn’t give you the right to have your group of friend’s sit there and bash Teresa. Just saying! Because I do not believe that Teresa actively goes looking for your friends to gather gossip. Teresa is far to busy being a mom of four, a wife, sister, daughter, friend and sister in law to worry about  your life.  So can we please move on. Thanks! Why is it that Sheila and Maria don’t have the same issues with her as you seem to have?!?!

Jacqueline

What I am also observing on the show is Jacqueline acting all queen bee about things, without ever seeing that if Teresa wasn’t such a good friend, she would have never been there for all the crap Ashlee put Jac thought. Teresa sat with Jac’s when she was upset over Ashlee, she was there when Ashlee went on ape on Danielle. She was also there because they gave birth near the same time in understanding being on national TV, pregnant. We’ve have seen a complete and utter train wreck going on in Jac’s life. Stop blaming all bad things on Teresa they are not her fault! And Jacqueline please take this in the manner in which it is meant, how about you stop talking about Teresa, if you truly do not want anything to do with her, then drop her name from your life. Until you do, you only prove Teresa fan’s right and that you are obsessed and crave the attention you get. You have far more important things going on in your life, for you to be this consumed with Teresa. That also includes Twitter and Facebook posts, because as you can see Teresa is far too busy living her life Fabuliciouly!

Kathy

Kathy, Kathy, Kathy I know that you have to take calls on speaker phone, but you should have just not taken the call from Teresa. Jac looked like a spoiled child, who’s best friend suddenly broke up with her. I support you in every-way from the baking, to a cook book because I think  yours on desserts would be a perfect compliment to Teresa cook books, to you being a mom of two amazing children.  I also think you need to sit down with Richie and tell him what you need. And stop him from going about it behind your back. Finally I think seeing the true light of Jac! I wish you and your family all the best, I also hope that one day soon, you can all be together celebrating the kids graduations, parties for family and celebrating the fact that you, Rosie, Joey G, and Teresa come from fabulous stock, being Italian is so cool and so amazing. I relish being an Italian and I relish the fact that Italians are some fabulous people!

Caroline

Caroline empty nest feeling, down sizing a house that is now a rehab center for abandoned animals. I feel sorry for you because of something you said in the first or second season, your pushing them out the door with one hand while holding onto all with the other. You are in a strange new position. One that I hope finds you some balance and peace, and hopefully you can make up with Dina. As I have tweeted with your brother Jaime, who is a fabulous man, so is your sister Dina, so let’s get that relationship back together. Just like you want for Teresa and Joe’s parents to see them together, I am sure your folks would love that too. Be proud, your parents have a great family, one that right now is in some turmoil, and one that needs fixing. Make it happen because as we all know it a big person to do the first baby step. Let that bigger person be you! I am sure you are missing Lexi and Dina a lot, so go make up! And be a proud Italian family!

@Team_Giudice

Some of you wonder how I can manage to keep the team_giudice team page positive, well one, I don’t like hate. Won’t tolerate my son being hateful, so I ask not to be included in on the mean or hate filled Tweets. Second is Teresa herself have asked her fans to be classy and not trashy. Third is while I cannot control what other fan’s say about Teresa and the rest of the cast, I can ask that you don’t include us in the bashing. I have a lot of Teresa’s family who follow me, especially Gia and Gabriella, and I won’t let them be hurt by anyone. They already have enough to deal with in life and in growing up, they don’t need to see anymore of the hate.

This page is a labor of love for the fabulous, unstoppable, and amazing Teresa Giudice. She does appreciate the support and the page. SO let’s all get out there and work to do good. Because that is all Teresa wants is good things for all of her friends, family and fans!

sunflowers

6 comments

  1. Mary · July 12, 2013

    I truly love ur blog. U r a great fan/friend to Teresa, I’m sure she appreciates all u do. I love the positive energy in your writing. I’m Team Tre all the way. Always have been. She is an amazing woman. Enjoy the weekend. Ciao xoxo

    Like

    • teamteresagiudice · July 23, 2013

      Not a friend just a really huge fan who believes that she has been wronged. xo

      Like

  2. M.ZANA · July 15, 2013

    I THINK THEY ARE ALL JEALOUS OF THERESA – THAT IS THE WOMEN – THEY ARE NOT NEARLY AS POPULAR WITH THE PUBLIC.

    Like

  3. M.ZANA · July 15, 2013

    THERESA WAS THE MOST POPULAR FROM THE BEGINNING. HER CHILDREN ARE THE CUTEST AND I THINK THAT SHE BECAME A SUCCESS WELL BEFORE ANY OF THE OTHER WOMEN. MELLISA THE SISTER IN LAW IS THAT TYPICAL TYPE OF SISTER IN LAW THAT PLAYS THE INNOCENT ALL THE WHILE MAKING SURE THAT STORIES ABOUT THERESA TO jOE ARE ALL SLANTED TO MAKING TERESA LOOK BAD. tO ME IT IS VERY OBVIOUS THAT THEY ARE ALL JEALOOUS

    Like

Leave a comment