RHONJ – When Cast members attack the Giudice Children

cropped-cropped-000100011.jpg

 

Let’s face it, it is ok to not like Teresa Giudice or her family. It part of life, but what isn’t ok, is to sit and slam a teen ager. This morning I woke up to an overactive timeline. Apparently    and her ever loving and sweet husband Jim, chose to take time to yet again bash Teresa. But they didn’t stop there. They went in after Gia and they used some choice words to describe her makeup, dress, and appearance on the special. I will not use the word they used because I would never use that term to describe a 14 year old girl. But it wasn’t nice. That is Gia with her dad Joe on the eve of her going to her 8th grade dance. I think she looks amazing. Her makeup with was done by Teresa’s led makeup artist Priscilla DiStasio who is a gifted and amazing makeup artist in her own right. I believe that Gia and Priscilla worked for a bit to get the look just right. And I firmly believe had Teresa been there, she would have approved of the look.

My point in this short blog post is to say, stop bashing the Giudice Family. Yes they did wrong but they are paying for their mistakes. If you don’t have anything nice to say keep your mouth and fingers quiet. Amber and Jim probably will not be asked back to the show, and that doesn’t shock me. What hurt is knowing Amber is a mother, and one day people will be commenting on her daughter’s appearance. I only pray and hope she isn’t subjected to the hate and bullying they piled upon Gia. But knowing Gia she has amazing shoulders on her and she is smart. We love Gia and we love how she has grown into her own. She is a fabulous kid who is just that a kid, so leave her name out of your mouths.

I’ve added some of the various photos I have of Gia. She is beautiful, she is sweet, she is fabulous, and she isn’t our child, she is Teresa and Joe’s and they make the rules for her, not us. Remember that folks!

Love!

Admin Michele

CIDh8vkWIAA185Y

 

 

 

Jersey-Meatball-Co..clipular-4

 

 

 

TBGIABEFOREFASHIONWEEK-real-housewives-of-new-jersey-season-2-episode-202-16

 

 

Leave a comment