Thanksgiving and more!

 

images (23)

 

Happy Thanksgiving All!

Wow cannot believe that the holiday season is upon us once again. Seems like just yesterday that, we were putting the tree away, cleaning up after guests, and saying, I hope next year goes by slower. Well it seems the older I get, the busier this time of year becomes.

Did a lot of cooking today, with my mom, she is still the one who can make a mean dressing, gravy, and green bean casserole. I am famous for a few things in my family. Cranberry sauce, setting a to die for table, and putting together amazing tablescapes. SO I did the baked cranberry sauce, with a hint of brandy, orange juice, and whole cloves, just a hint. My dad will do the turkey on the Weber, that is his area of expertise. My son loves Thanksgiving because to him, he learned to enjoy cranberry as a one year old. Cannot believe he is now eleven and in sixth grade, about to become a middle schooler.

I have gotten a lot of questions via direct messages on Twitter or messages on Facebook, wondering how Teresa will be spending her day. Last year it was reported that Teresa and Joe and the girls spent the holiday alone,well they weren’t alone, they were with his brother Pete and his family. This year, I have heard via People Magazine that Teresa will be enjoying Thanksgiving with her mates in Danbury. She doesn’t want the girls day to be disturbed. As we all know she is within 5 weeks of coming home. I am sure she will more than make up for missing Thanksgiving at Christmas.  December 23 will be a joyous and amazing family reunion!

Bsm8A3pCYAAnJk2

 

 

My family wishes you a Happy Thanksgiving! We hope and pray that you are spending it with the people who matter the most to you. Tomorrow will be a day full of love, faith, family, hope, and gratitude! The coming weeks will be busy, between shopping, school, and work. But I wouldn’t want it any other way. I have had the pleasure of running this page for the last four years or so. It has been a labor of love, a testing of my patience. And sometimes even a test of my faith. All in all I love all of my friends. You all make doing this page fun. Looking forward to the new year and for Teresa Giudice to come home to her family.

 

 

Tanti Baci! (Stealing from Teresa blog post closing)

Michele

Social Media Contact:

Like Teresa Giudice on Facebook www.facebook.com/TeresaGiudice

Follow her on Twitter @teresa_giudice

Instagram @teresagiudice

Teresa Giudice’s personal webpage www.teresagiudice.com 

Like us on Facebook  www.facebook.com/TeamGiudice

Follow us @team_giudice

Instagram @team_giudice

Email teamgiudice@yahoo.com

 

 

Leave a comment